CabChirVisc

FMH specialists in visceral surgery

Your health is a precious commodity!

CabChirVisc - visceral surgery – LausanneThe CabChirVisc Practice is located in Lausanne city centre. Our team of  FMH specialists in visceral surgery will be pleased to welcome you there. We treat all diseases of the gastrointestinal tract (stomach, liver, gallbladder, pancreas, bowel, colon, rectum, anus) and abdominal wall.






We work with qualified specialists and employ suitable surgical techniques depending on your situation. We discuss complex situations as a multidisciplinary medical team. We work with recognised experts in the fields of radiology, gastroenterology, oncology, radiation oncology, anaesthesia, intensive care medicine, cardiology, pulmonology, infectious diseases, gynaecology and urology.




Your trusted experts - Your surgeon as personal contact!


The Visceral Surgery Practice offers an individual and reassuring welcome. Being treated and cared for by a direct personal contact means you will benefit from expertise and great discretion.

We cultivate personal relationships – a priority when dealing with  patients. In the event of hospitalisation, the circumstances of this will be defined on an individual basis.

If you are unsure about a diagnostic or therapeutic proposal and wish to discuss this before making a final decision, you can request a meeting with one of the surgeons in the visceral surgery practice in order to obtain a second opinion.

The practice works mainly with Clinique de la Source, Clinique Cecil Hirslanden, Clinique CIC Riviera in Clarens, and MV Santé Beaumont.

All the services provided in the practice and within the context of outpatient interventions are covered by all insurance companies.

Feel free to pay us a visit at our modern and completely refurbished practice. Contact the CabChirVisc practice in Lausanne. Dr Adrien Tempia, Dr Cédric Vallet and Dr Henri Vuilleumier are ready to welcome you – as is Doris Monot, the secretary Paola Ippolito and Nathalie Kappeler, the medical assistants. David Brunetti, the medical practice manager.

CabChirVisc

Spécialistes FMH en Chirurgie Viscérale

Votre santé est un bien précieux !

Le Cabinet CabChirVisCabChirVisc-chirurgie viscérale - Lausannec est situé au centre ville de Lausanne. Notre équipe de spécialistes FMH en chirurgie viscérale se réjouit de vous y accueillir. Nous prenons en charge toutes les pathologies du tube digestif (estomac, foie, vésicule biliaire, pancréas, intestin, côlon, rectum, anus) et de la paroi abdominale.

Nous collaborons avec des spécialistes qualifiés et utilisons des techniques chirurgicales adaptées à votre situation.

Nous discutons les situations complexes en équipe médicale pluridisciplinaire. Nouscollaborons avec des spécialistes reconnus dans les domaines de la radiologie, gastro-entérologie, oncologie, radio-oncologie, anesthésie, médecine intensive, cardiologie, pneumologie, infectiologie, gynécologie et urologie.



Vos spécialistes de confiance - Votre chirurgien comme interlocuteur !

Le Cabinet de chirurgie viscérale vous offre un accueil personnalisé et sécurisé. Pris en charge par un interlocuteur direct, vous y bénéficierez d'un savoir-faire et d'une grande discrétion.

Nous cultivons la relation humaine, une priorité dans l'approche des patients. En cas d'hospitalisation les conditions de celle-ci seront définies de manière individualisée.
Si vous êtes interpellés par une proposition diagnostique ou thérapeutique, que vous souhaitez discuter avant de prendre une décision définitive, vous pouvez solliciter un entretien avec l'un des chirurgiens du cabinet de chirurgie viscérale afin d'obtenir un second avis (second opinion).

Le cabinet collabore principalement avec la Clinique de la Source, la Clinique Cecil Hirslanden, la Clinique CIC Riviera à Clarens et MV Santé Beaumont.

Toutes les prestations fournies au cabinet et dans le cadre d'une chirurgie ambulatoire sont couvertes par l'ensemble des assurances.

N'hésitez pas à venir nous rendre visite dans notre cabinet moderne et entièrement remis à neuf. Contactez le cabinet CabChirVisc à Lausanne où vous attendent les Dr Adrien Tempia, Dr Cédric Vallet, Dr Henri Vuilleumier, Doris Monod, la secrétaire Paola Ippolito et Nathalie Kappeler, les assistantes médicales. David Brunetti, gestionnaire du cabinet médical.